Maine Democrats A Wicked Handy Guide to Maine Politics 2007-06-28T00:42:44Z Copyright 2007 WordPress admin <![CDATA[Skateboarders Hassled by the Man: Anything YouTube Can Be Used Against You]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/skateboarders-hassled-by-the-man-anything-youtube-can-be-used-against-you/ 2007-06-27T01:56:48Z 2007-06-27T01:56:48Z admin <![CDATA[Patience as a Vice]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/patience-as-a-vice/ 2007-06-27T01:30:41Z 2007-06-27T01:30:41Z admin <![CDATA[RIP Spc. Joel A. House of Lee]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/rip-spc-joel-a-house-of-lee/ 2007-06-27T00:31:52Z 2007-06-27T00:31:52Z admin <![CDATA[McCain’s Fake Fundraisers Bomb]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/mccains-fake-fundraisers-bomb/ 2007-06-25T00:56:58Z 2007-06-25T00:56:58Z admin <![CDATA[Sensata Workers Get a Break]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/sensata-workers-get-a-break/ 2007-06-24T23:59:50Z 2007-06-24T23:59:50Z admin <![CDATA[Podcast: The Week That Was June 18, 2007]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-18-2007/ 2007-06-24T19:16:41Z 2007-06-24T19:16:41Z admin <![CDATA[Rep. Mark Kirk: Mexican Condomnation]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/rep-mark-kirk-mexican-condomnation/ 2007-06-23T03:01:48Z 2007-06-23T03:01:48Z admin <![CDATA[Dick Cheney: More of an Undersight Kind of Guy]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/dick-cheney-more-of-an-undersight-kind-of-guy/ 2007-06-23T02:44:09Z 2007-06-23T02:44:09Z admin <![CDATA[Super Secret Service for Octobushie]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/super-secret-service-for-octobushie/ 2007-06-23T02:25:24Z 2007-06-23T02:25:24Z admin <![CDATA[Theme Park Disasters: Six Flags Over Your Grave]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/theme-park-disasters-six-flags-over-your-grave/ 2007-06-23T01:33:35Z 2007-06-23T01:33:35Z admin <![CDATA[The Ethics of Journalist Campaign Contributions]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/the-ethics-of-journalist-campaign-contributions/ 2007-06-22T00:19:11Z 2007-06-22T00:19:11Z admin <![CDATA[RIP Maine Tax Reform]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/rip-maine-tax-reform/ 2007-06-22T00:04:29Z 2007-06-22T00:04:29Z admin <![CDATA[Veto: Random Acts of Unkindness]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/veto-random-acts-of-unkindness/ 2007-06-21T01:48:52Z 2007-06-21T01:48:52Z admin <![CDATA[Snowe: A Wireless Maine]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/snowe-a-wireless-maine/ 2007-06-21T01:07:40Z 2007-06-21T01:07:40Z admin <![CDATA[Americans Shrink Their Responsibility]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/americans-shrink-their-responsibility/ 2007-06-20T12:50:07Z 2007-06-20T12:50:07Z admin <![CDATA[Podcast: The Week That Was June 11, 2007]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-11-2007/ 2007-06-17T20:41:36Z 2007-06-17T20:41:36Z admin <![CDATA[A Woman’s Touch in Iran]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/a-womans-touch-in-iran/ 2007-06-17T15:51:39Z 2007-06-17T15:51:39Z admin <![CDATA[Immigration Bill is to Draft as Compassion is to Death]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/immigration-bill-is-to-draft-as-compassion-is-to-death/ 2007-06-17T15:44:59Z 2007-06-17T15:44:59Z admin <![CDATA[RIP: Sergeant Richard K. Parker of Phillips]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/rip-sergeant-richard-k-parker-of-phillips/ 2007-06-17T14:15:28Z 2007-06-17T14:15:28Z admin <![CDATA[1957 Plymouth Belvedere: The Official Lift]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/1957-plymouth-belvedere-the-official-lift/ 2007-06-17T14:09:03Z 2007-06-17T14:09:03Z admin <![CDATA[1957 Plymouth Belvedere in a Tulsa Time Capsule]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/15/1957-plymouth-belvedere-in-a-tulsa-time-capsule/ 2007-06-15T23:04:42Z 2007-06-15T23:04:42Z admin <![CDATA[2007: Hottest Year on Record so Far?]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/2007-hottest-year-on-record-so-far/ 2007-06-15T02:53:37Z 2007-06-15T02:53:37Z admin <![CDATA[FBI and Internet Providers Digital Dumpster Diving]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/fbi-and-internet-providers-digital-dumpster-diving/ 2007-06-15T00:54:16Z 2007-06-15T00:54:16Z admin <![CDATA[Maine’s Bright Idea: Compact Fluorescent Bulb Recycling]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/maines-bright-idea-compact-fluorescent-bulb-recycling/ 2007-06-15T00:44:58Z 2007-06-15T00:44:58Z admin <![CDATA[LD 1658 An Act to Protect Pregnant Women and Children from Toxic Chemicals Released into the Home]]> http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/ld-1658-an-act-to-protect-pregnant-women-and-children-from-toxic-chemicals-released-into-the-home/ 2007-06-15T00:40:15Z 2007-06-15T00:40:15Z