Maine Democrats http://mainedemocrats.org A Wicked Handy Guide to Maine Politics Thu, 28 Jun 2007 00:42:44 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.1.2 en Skateboarders Hassled by the Man: Anything YouTube Can Be Used Against You http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/skateboarders-hassled-by-the-man-anything-youtube-can-be-used-against-you/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/skateboarders-hassled-by-the-man-anything-youtube-can-be-used-against-you/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2007 01:56:48 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/skateboarders-hassled-by-the-man-anything-youtube-can-be-used-against-you/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/skateboarders-hassled-by-the-man-anything-youtube-can-be-used-against-you/feed/ Patience as a Vice http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/patience-as-a-vice/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/patience-as-a-vice/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2007 01:30:41 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/patience-as-a-vice/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/patience-as-a-vice/feed/ RIP Spc. Joel A. House of Lee http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/rip-spc-joel-a-house-of-lee/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/rip-spc-joel-a-house-of-lee/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2007 00:31:52 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/rip-spc-joel-a-house-of-lee/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/26/rip-spc-joel-a-house-of-lee/feed/ McCain’s Fake Fundraisers Bomb http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/mccains-fake-fundraisers-bomb/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/mccains-fake-fundraisers-bomb/#comments Mon, 25 Jun 2007 00:56:58 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/mccains-fake-fundraisers-bomb/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/mccains-fake-fundraisers-bomb/feed/ Sensata Workers Get a Break http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/sensata-workers-get-a-break/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/sensata-workers-get-a-break/#comments Sun, 24 Jun 2007 23:59:50 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/sensata-workers-get-a-break/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/sensata-workers-get-a-break/feed/ Podcast: The Week That Was June 18, 2007 http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-18-2007/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-18-2007/#comments Sun, 24 Jun 2007 19:16:41 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-18-2007/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/24/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-18-2007/feed/ Rep. Mark Kirk: Mexican Condomnation http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/rep-mark-kirk-mexican-condomnation/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/rep-mark-kirk-mexican-condomnation/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2007 03:01:48 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/rep-mark-kirk-mexican-condomnation/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/rep-mark-kirk-mexican-condomnation/feed/ Dick Cheney: More of an Undersight Kind of Guy http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/dick-cheney-more-of-an-undersight-kind-of-guy/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/dick-cheney-more-of-an-undersight-kind-of-guy/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2007 02:44:09 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/dick-cheney-more-of-an-undersight-kind-of-guy/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/dick-cheney-more-of-an-undersight-kind-of-guy/feed/ Super Secret Service for Octobushie http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/super-secret-service-for-octobushie/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/super-secret-service-for-octobushie/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2007 02:25:24 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/super-secret-service-for-octobushie/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/super-secret-service-for-octobushie/feed/ Theme Park Disasters: Six Flags Over Your Grave http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/theme-park-disasters-six-flags-over-your-grave/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/theme-park-disasters-six-flags-over-your-grave/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2007 01:33:35 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/theme-park-disasters-six-flags-over-your-grave/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/22/theme-park-disasters-six-flags-over-your-grave/feed/ The Ethics of Journalist Campaign Contributions http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/the-ethics-of-journalist-campaign-contributions/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/the-ethics-of-journalist-campaign-contributions/#comments Fri, 22 Jun 2007 00:19:11 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/the-ethics-of-journalist-campaign-contributions/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/the-ethics-of-journalist-campaign-contributions/feed/ RIP Maine Tax Reform http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/rip-maine-tax-reform/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/rip-maine-tax-reform/#comments Fri, 22 Jun 2007 00:04:29 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/rip-maine-tax-reform/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/21/rip-maine-tax-reform/feed/ Veto: Random Acts of Unkindness http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/veto-random-acts-of-unkindness/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/veto-random-acts-of-unkindness/#comments Thu, 21 Jun 2007 01:48:52 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/veto-random-acts-of-unkindness/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/veto-random-acts-of-unkindness/feed/ Snowe: A Wireless Maine http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/snowe-a-wireless-maine/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/snowe-a-wireless-maine/#comments Thu, 21 Jun 2007 01:07:40 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/snowe-a-wireless-maine/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/snowe-a-wireless-maine/feed/ Americans Shrink Their Responsibility http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/americans-shrink-their-responsibility/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/americans-shrink-their-responsibility/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2007 12:50:07 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/americans-shrink-their-responsibility/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/20/americans-shrink-their-responsibility/feed/ Podcast: The Week That Was June 11, 2007 http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-11-2007/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-11-2007/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2007 20:41:36 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-11-2007/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/podcast-the-week-that-was-june-11-2007/feed/ A Woman’s Touch in Iran http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/a-womans-touch-in-iran/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/a-womans-touch-in-iran/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:51:39 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/a-womans-touch-in-iran/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/a-womans-touch-in-iran/feed/ Immigration Bill is to Draft as Compassion is to Death http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/immigration-bill-is-to-draft-as-compassion-is-to-death/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/immigration-bill-is-to-draft-as-compassion-is-to-death/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2007 15:44:59 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/immigration-bill-is-to-draft-as-compassion-is-to-death/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/immigration-bill-is-to-draft-as-compassion-is-to-death/feed/ RIP: Sergeant Richard K. Parker of Phillips http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/rip-sergeant-richard-k-parker-of-phillips/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/rip-sergeant-richard-k-parker-of-phillips/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2007 14:15:28 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/rip-sergeant-richard-k-parker-of-phillips/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/rip-sergeant-richard-k-parker-of-phillips/feed/ 1957 Plymouth Belvedere: The Official Lift http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/1957-plymouth-belvedere-the-official-lift/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/1957-plymouth-belvedere-the-official-lift/#comments Sun, 17 Jun 2007 14:09:03 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/1957-plymouth-belvedere-the-official-lift/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/17/1957-plymouth-belvedere-the-official-lift/feed/ 1957 Plymouth Belvedere in a Tulsa Time Capsule http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/15/1957-plymouth-belvedere-in-a-tulsa-time-capsule/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/15/1957-plymouth-belvedere-in-a-tulsa-time-capsule/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2007 23:04:42 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/15/1957-plymouth-belvedere-in-a-tulsa-time-capsule/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/15/1957-plymouth-belvedere-in-a-tulsa-time-capsule/feed/ 2007: Hottest Year on Record so Far? http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/2007-hottest-year-on-record-so-far/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/2007-hottest-year-on-record-so-far/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2007 02:53:37 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/2007-hottest-year-on-record-so-far/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/2007-hottest-year-on-record-so-far/feed/ FBI and Internet Providers Digital Dumpster Diving http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/fbi-and-internet-providers-digital-dumpster-diving/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/fbi-and-internet-providers-digital-dumpster-diving/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:54:16 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/fbi-and-internet-providers-digital-dumpster-diving/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/fbi-and-internet-providers-digital-dumpster-diving/feed/ Maine’s Bright Idea: Compact Fluorescent Bulb Recycling http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/maines-bright-idea-compact-fluorescent-bulb-recycling/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/maines-bright-idea-compact-fluorescent-bulb-recycling/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:44:58 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/maines-bright-idea-compact-fluorescent-bulb-recycling/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/maines-bright-idea-compact-fluorescent-bulb-recycling/feed/ LD 1658 An Act to Protect Pregnant Women and Children from Toxic Chemicals Released into the Home http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/ld-1658-an-act-to-protect-pregnant-women-and-children-from-toxic-chemicals-released-into-the-home/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/ld-1658-an-act-to-protect-pregnant-women-and-children-from-toxic-chemicals-released-into-the-home/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:40:15 +0000 admin http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/ld-1658-an-act-to-protect-pregnant-women-and-children-from-toxic-chemicals-released-into-the-home/ http://mainedemocrats.org/2007/06/14/ld-1658-an-act-to-protect-pregnant-women-and-children-from-toxic-chemicals-released-into-the-home/feed/